Header Image for Thurrock Community Forums

Who We Are

The committee for the coming year 2010/2011 were elected at the AGM on the 5th March 2010

  • Chairman, Tony Sharp
  • Vice Chair, Tony Benson
  • Secretary, Vacant
  • Treasurer, Sally Griggs
  • Committee Members
    Frances Benson
    John Evans
    Beverly Evans
    Nadine Gardner
    Ray Griggs
    Christine Hope
    Carol Sharp

We are always looking for new members to help organise and help run the events.

Please contact us for more information Click here